The main page
+7 495 617-15-23
Contact Information

“Termoelektro” comprises:

The activities of Termoelektro” group of companies are related to erection, construction, testing, maintenance, repairing and renovation of strategically important industrial projects in the field of thermal, nuclear and hydroelectric power system, petrochemical plants and oil refineries, metallurgical complex.

“Termoelektro” group of companies performs full range of construction, erection works and commissioning, produces and delivers required construction materials and components to the construction site, provides health and safety, environment and fire safety of construction and erection works, carries out a strict quality control over construction works in accordance with either a turnkey contract or subcontract, and also puts the object into commissioning by working acceptance inspection.

Availability of technology, preparedness of equipment and existence of high-class specialists (about 2 500 per.) – all these factors allow the companies to construct large projects on their own.

Due to territorial remoteness from each other, the companies ofTermoelektro” group have got extensive experience in different regions of the world: South-Eastern and Western Europe, Western and Southern Asia, Middle East and CIS countries, Ukraine and Russia.

Главная страница

"Термоэлектро" — это:

—  ООО «Термоэлектро» (Москва, Россия)

—  «Термоэлектро» Д.О.О. (Белград, Сербия)

—  ООО «Термоэлектро-Украина» (Харьков)

 

Деятельность Группы компаний "Термоэлектро" связана с монтажом, строительством, испытаниями, обслуживанием, ремонтом и реновацией сложнейших стратегически важных промышленных объектов в области тепловой, атомной и гидроэнергетики, нефтехимического комплекса и  нефтепереработки, металлургического комплекса.

Группа компаний "Термоэлектро" выполняет весь комплекс строительно-монтажных и пусконаладочных работ, осуществляет производство и доставку на стройплощадку необходимых конструкций, материалов и комплектующих, обеспечивает охрану труда, окружающей среды и пожарной безопасности, ведет строгий контроль качества выполнения строительно-монтажных работ по договорам генерального подряда и субподряда, а также осуществляет сдачу объекта рабочей приемной комиссии.

Технологическая оснащённость, техническая вооружённость и наличие штата высококлассных специалистов – всего около 2 500 человек - позволяет  компаниям группы «Термоэлектро» вести строительство крупных объектов собственными силами.

В силу своего месторасположения, компании группы «Термоэлектро» обладают огромным опытом работы в самых разных регионах мира: Юго-Восточной и Западной Европе, на Ближнем Востоке, в Западной и Южной Азии, в Украине и России.